77 E. First Avenue Gimli, MB R0C 1B0  Local: (204) 642-8001 Tollfree: (866) 642-8001
Customer Reviews
DIAMOND BEACH/GIMLI FLORIST
Local Gimli, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were delivered on time and as ordered. The picture my uncle sent us was exactly what I ordered
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. They were out of some of the flowers so they called and gave me different options they could do.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Perfect service and beautiful flowers as always. First time I've used the online service, set satisfied with an easy transaction. Most important of all my Mom loved them.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you so much for the extravagantly beautiful bouquet. The flowers are so fresh, it is nicer now than when I received it!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Hello Carmen The plant and service at your store was superb. Delivery was on time and the entire transaction was smooth. We will be back. Thanks Gordon Lawrie
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The florist worked with my husband and father to deliver flowers on my arrival into Canada. Flowers are gorgeous and still looking beautiful almost a week later!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Although I wasn't able to get what I had first ordered, I really appreciated the friendly and helpful service. The person that was receiving the plant loved it, so that was the main thing. Thank you once again.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

You were wonderful. She wasn't able to get the flowers on Mother's Day, and you upgraded her to beautiful roses. You were very kind to us. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful arrangement. Prompt delivery....appreciated the advance phone call. Happy to know about u.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was beautiful. The recipient loved it! Thank you!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

I didn't get a floral arrangement.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thoughtful, prompt service, a gorgeous bouquet, plus a card written in flawless French on behalf of the sender, who lives in Montreal. Couldn't be better.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

My daughter was upset because she when she ordered them she asked for delivery the day she ordered. She received a confirmation on that. When they were not delivered and she called the next day she was advised that the store did not receive orders until the next day. You should give people the right information.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Easy to order online and the recipient said the flowers were lovely.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great fast service, beautiful product
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

I found the whole experience convienent and the flowers were very beautiful from what I heard from the receipient. The only thing was I thought they would be delivered on the Friday but were not received until Sunday. I', not sure why this was but everything still worked out fine. I would order from them again.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Service has always been fast and efficient
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

The most beautiful and colourful arrangement of flowers I have ever seen. Gorgeous I also like the fact that the irises are just starting to open. They will last longer that way. Very beautiful, matches my beautiful daughter who sent them to me.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Will use again-
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always your product was excellent and the recipient very pleased to receive it. Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

It was actually one of the nicest arrangements I have ever seen. Thank you
Date: Sep 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

It was easy over the net and we are pleased with the service. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

The recipients were both very pleased.
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The salesgal at the Gimli store was amazing. She was so helpful and caring as I was sending flowers to my mom in the hospital. The bouquet was beautiful and made mother's day special for my mom even though we couldn't be together. Will use this company again. Thanks a bunch!!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

WOW! I got a surprise on Mother's day! What a bouquet! The flowers were fresh,selection was very well thought out, colours, etc.and arranged They arrived on time.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Called me to discuss order when they did not have the exact flowers in stock required for the order. Appreciated that. Delivered same day as order.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

We have always enjoyed receiving flowers from Diamond Beach. The arrangements are beautifully done and the flowers are always fresh and long lasting.
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister just loves the flowers.The majority of them are still alive.Thank you very much for an enjoyable shopping experience.
Date: Jul 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Appreciated your checking back when the advertised bouquet was not available. Flowers lasted more than ten days. I was very pleased.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Every arrangement that I have you deliver to my wife for anniversaries, birthdays, etc are always perfect. We have never been less than very pleased with your service. Thanks again!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Always happy with the service and floral arrangements. Makes letting my Mom know I'm thinking of her even when I'm living overseas so much easier. Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always the service was fantastic - the quality of the flowers exceeded expectations - keep up the good work!!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Cheryl Ellison just loved the arrangement. Thank you so much. Sandy Stuber-McRorie
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Always very happy with the service and the flowers you prepare. I always receive pictures of the flowers that my Mom receives and the pictures on your website are an excellent representation of what you send out. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Recipient very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

A rloling stone is worth two in the bush, thanks to this article.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was thrilled with the bouquet. It had to have been one of the most beautiful bouquets I have ever received. Thank you and also for the lovely chocolates. My husband too, Jim Quail, has picked up flowers from you and we have always been pleased with the quality and the arrangement of the flowers. We will be back. Delivery was speedy and the driver was very courteous. Thank you. Diane
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

We have received floral arrangements over the past few years from Diamond Beach. The flowers have always arrived fresh and beautifully arranged. We are very pleased with the service. Thank you.
Date: Mar 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Was excellent service. Will definitly use again. Thank you
Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

The plant basket is beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom ALWAYS loves the bouquets from you folks...from all of us who send them to her!
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

The florist went out of their way to provide special service due to extenuating circumstances.
Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

The whole process was easy and reliable. The order was easy to place and you fulfulled it reliably. Thanks.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

You were recommended to us by Kathy at Academy Florist in Wpg. (corner of Portage & Ferry Rd.), and we were very pleased with the results. Many thanks!
Flower Delivery To Gimli, MB
See Delivery Areas